Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 1858178 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Name / Phone number
Name / E-mail
Name / E-mail
Professorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Mechlenburg inger.mechlenburg@clin.au.dk
Kjeld Søballe kjeld@soballe.com
 
Lektorer
Navn E-mail
Joan Bechtold bechtold@umn.edu
Maiken Stilling maiken.stilling@clin.au.dk
Stig Storgaard Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
 
PhD
Navn E-mail
Helle Østergaard helle.oestergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Julie Sandell Jacobsen julie_svj@hotmail.com
Kaj Døssing dkv@dadlnet.dk
Mats Bue matsbue6@rm.dk
Mette Holm Hjorth mettehh20@gmail.com
Pelle Emil  Hanberg pellehanberg@hotmail.com
Peter Bo Jørgensen pbj.forskning@gmail.com
Signe Kierkegaard sk@clin.au.dk
Thomas Falstie-Jensen tfalstie@gmail.com
Thomas Frydendal thomas.frydendal@rsyd.dk
 
Stud.med.
Navn E-mail
Josefine Slater josefine.slater@gmail.com
Maja Brøgger Thomassen maja.broegger.thomassen@post.au.dk
Mathias Bendtsen bendtsen_mat@hotmail.com
 
Post doc
Navn E-mail
Alma Becic Pedersen abp@dce.au.dk
Anders  Troelsen a_troelsen@hotmail.com
Anette Liljensøe anetteliljensoe@hotmail.com
Birgit Skoffer BSkoffer@dadlnet.dk
Brian  Elmengaard brianelm@dadlnet.dk
Britta Hørdam bhoerdam@mail.dk
Charlotte Hartig Andreasen hartig@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Birke Sørensen hanne.birke@ki.au.dk
Henrik Daugaard henrik.daugaard@regionh.dk
Jennie Maria Christin Strid jmc@strid.se
Jeppe Lange jeppe.lange@clin.au.dk
Jeppe Barckman jeppebarckman@dadlnet.dk
Juozas Petruskevicius juope@rn.dk
Jørgen Baas baas@ki.au.dk
Karen Toftdahl Bjørnholdt karenbjo@rm.dk
Kasra Zainali kasrazainali@gmail.com
Kirill Gromov kirgromov@yahoo.dk
Lone Ramer Mikkelsen lonemike@rm.dk
M Nygaard
Marianne Toft Vestermark marianne.t.vestermark@gmail.com
Marie Bagger Bohn ccbmbr@post.tele.dk
Mette Koefoed koefoed_mette@hotmail.com
Mette Sørensen mette@s-sorensen.dk
Mette Krintel Petersen annempte@rm.dk
Mette Ørskov Sjøland oerskov@dadlnet.dk
Michael Kjeldager Tjørnild michtjoe@rm.dk
Mikkel Tøttrup mikkel_tottrup@hotmail.com
Nina Dyrberg Lorenzen ninalore@rm.dk
Ole Rahbek ole_rahbek@mail.dk
Ole Gade Sørensen olegades@hotmail.com
Pia Kjær Kristensen pia.kjar.kristensen@horsens.rm.dk
Rasmus Cleemann rasmus.cleemann@clin.au.dk
Rehne Hansen RLHA@ki.au.dk
Rikke Vestergaard rikke.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Samir Munir samir_munir@myfastmail.com
Sepp de Raedt sepp.de.raedt@ki.au.dk
Steffen Jacobsen steffen.jacobsen@hh.hosp.dk
Sys Hasslund Sys.Hasslund@ki.au.dk
Søren Kold s.kold@dadlnet.dk
Theis Thillemann theithil@rm.dk
Thomas Baad-Hansen baadhansen@dadlnet.dk
Thomas  Jakobsen thomas.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
Thomas Bo Jensen tbjensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Dahl Nielsen thomniel@rm.dk
Thomas H.L. Jensen thomasj@inano.dk
 
Bioanalytikere/laboranter
Navn E-mail
Anette Baatrup anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Anna Bay Nielsen anna.bay@clin.au.dk
 
Sekretærer
Navn E-mail
Tina Stenumgaard tinasten@rm.dk
 
Statistiker
Navn E-mail
Niels Trolle Andersen trolle@biostat.au.dk
 
Projektkoordinatorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Krog-Mikkelsen krog-mikkelsen@ki.au.dk
Rikke Mørup rikke.morup@ki.au.dk; ortoforsk@ki.au.dk
 
Forskningsmedarbejder
Navn E-mail
Nikolaj Odderskær nodderskaer@gmail.com
 
Stud.scient.
Navn E-mail
Anne Thomasen au610187@post.au.dk
Beyra Dabla beyradabla@gmail.com
Camilla Vejlgaard camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk
Cecilie Schmidt Østergaard au469291@post.au.dk
Christina Nielsen Bræmer 201702863@post.au.dk
Christina Bach Sandholm au614392@post.au.dk
Jonas Kristensen JonasK90@gmail.com
Josefine Beck Larsen josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk
Malene Tousgaard Foget Østergaard au614394@post.au.dk
Mikkel Oxfeldt Mikkeloxfeldt@hotmail.com
Nanna Sofie Astrup Pedersen au276343@post.au.dk
Sarah Ankjær Langberg sarah.ankjaer.langberg@post.au.dk
Signe S. Hviid signe.skovgaard.hviid@post.au.dk
Sofie Bech Jørgensen au614087@post.au.dk
Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
Trine Brade de Place trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk
Troels Kjeldsen troelskjeldsen@hotmail.com
 
Cand.scient.
Navn E-mail
Anton Elsner ahelsner90@gmail.com
Christina Krogner Caspersen christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk
Ditte Unbehaun ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk
Ida Birn ida_birn@hotmail.com
Ida Birgitte Bramming bramming86@hotmail.com
Jakob Rasmussen post2jakob@hotmail.com
Jeppe Schultz jeppeschultz@gmail.com
Jesper Bie Larsen jesperbielarsen@gmail.com
Julie Boje julieboje@post.au.dk
Kasper Stentz-Olesen jegerkasper@live.dk
Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
Lotte Rønnow lolor5_5@hotmail.com
Lotte Sørensen lotte@kruga.dk
Louise Mortensen lpmortensen@hotmail.com
Louise Baad Jensen louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
Maria Biehl Gustafson mariabiehl@gmail.com
Marianne Tjur marianne.tjur@sundhed.au.dk
Merete Nørgaard Madsen merete.noergaard.madsen@post.au.dk
Mette Bjørn Nielsen projektprotokol@gmail.com
Ninna Rysholt  Poulsen ninnarysholt@gmail.com
Pernille Simonsen Pirnille@hotmail.com
Rikke Daugaard maildaugaard@gmail.com
Rima El Jashi projektprotokol@gmail.com
Sara Birch sara_birch@hotmail.com
Sebrina Hansen sebrinah@hotmail.com
Sigrid Rasmussen sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com
Thomas Kristian Hansen thansen1986@gmail.com
 
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Progressive resistance training in patients with hip dysplasia: A feasibility study.
Mortensen L, Schultz J, Elsner A, Jakobsen SS, Søballe K, Jacobsen JS, Kierkegaard S, Dalgas U, Mechlenburg I.
Effects of supervised exercise compared to non-supervised exercise early after total hip replacement on patient-reported function, pain, health-related quality of life and performance-based function - a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials.
Hansen S, Aaboe J, Mechlenburg I, Overgaard S, Mikkelsen LR.
Association between periacetabular osteotomy and hip dysplasia among relatives: a cross-sectional study.
Simonsen PO, Hertz JM, Søballe K, Mechlenburg I.
Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Tage-Hansens Gade 2 Bygning 9A 8000 Aarhus C Tel: +45 7846 7471
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS